Our Reviews

Crown Exteriors INC. IconCrown Exteriors INC.

8673 Eagle Point Boulevard, Lake Elmo

5.0 31 reviews

  • Avatar Mary Anderson ★★★★★ a month ago
    I highly recommend Crown Exteriors. These guys are the "good guys", they are down to earth, friendly, easy to get ahold of and really go out of their way to help people. My entire experience from start to finish was fantastic … More and it made a huge difference to my home. They kindly walked me though getting my roof replaced along with my siding and gutters, coordinating everything including navigating, and working with my insurance company. When they came to do the work, they were prompt and efficient. I will be contacting them again and also already referred them to friends and neighbors. Thank you for your excellent work.
  • Avatar Suzanne Murphy ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    After experiencing hail damage to our roof last year, Crown Exteriors was recommended to us by our neighbor. I'm so happy I listened to her! Their service and knowledge can't be beat. They understand how to navigate the world … More of insurance claims and definitely make sure your needs are being met. Don't look through any more reviews! Call them today!
  • Avatar Dan Ventrelli ★★★★★ in the last week
    Crown Exteriors is a fantastic company to hire for any exterior work you need done, prompt and precise, completely professional, excellent craftsmanship and work...they even went up against our insurance company to make sure all the expenses … More for our wind/hail damaged roof was covered and completely replaced and repaired! Would recommend to anyone looking for an honest company that stands behind their work and does exactly what they say they are going to do! Which can be very rare these days :-)...
  • Avatar Steve Korkowski ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    We used Crown Exteriors to fix hail damage to our home’s roof, siding, and gutters. John and his team were very helpful in navigating the insurance claim process. After the claim was approved, they were there for every question during … More the selection process, and the installation was top quality. We’re very happy with the end result, and I would recommend to anyone.
  • Avatar Scott Morri ★★★★★ a month ago
    We used Crown Exteriors when we had substantial hail damage to our roof and siding. They were extremely professional and walked us through every step. They also went out of their way to assist us with our difficult insurance company. … More We would definitely recommend their services to anyone!
  • Avatar Katie Grotberg ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Great experience. We used them for siding replacement and gutters. John was extremely knowledgeable and responsive. Would use them again!
  • Avatar Flanagan Amy ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Trustworthy, Reliability, Experience and Dedication
    When my home fell subject to storm and hail damage in the spring of 2021, I know I made the right choice with Crown Exteriors.
    The Crown Exterior experience guided me though each step
    … More of the process with quality care and attention to every detail of the project. From making the claim, choosing all new quality exterior colors updating my home that looks AMAZING and feels like a brand new home!
    John and his partner Danny are equally dedicated to maintaining open communication, day or night and weekends in order to keep the project going on time and in motion. They were on-site, supervising every project from my new roof, to new windows and siding.
    I couldn’t be more happy and appreciative for their support bringing my vison to life and done so beautifully! I whole heartedly recommend Crown Exteriors to anyone who is looking for a quality company who pride themselves in providing excellent customer service. They are the real deal!
    Thank you, Crown Exteriors!
    Amy
  • Avatar Terrance Linston ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Professional, great communication, quality of work, great company. I highly recommend this company it was a great experience.
  • Avatar Pat Mcclellan ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Awesome job. Very professional. John made it easier on me during the process helping out a lot thank you guy so much the house looks amazing reroof and siding
  • Avatar Matthew Wassink ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    John and Rick were exceptional to work with. The attention to detail, hands on help during the inspection process, and followup with our insurance company were above and beyond. Working with a truly local company, that are industry experts, … More and who value you as a customer was a game changer. We couldn't recommend them more!!
  • Avatar Natalie Kemp ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    John was very professional and answered all of our questions. He did a great job of working with the adjuster, and helping with the insurance company. The workers did a surprisingly good job of cleaning up after themselves (there was a … More lot of mess during the project, but it was all well cleaned up). I would recommend this company!Service: Roof installation
  • Avatar Brett Shomion ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Crown Exteriors did an amazing job on my home’s siding! They were professional and helped me with the insurance company. They took pride in their work and the results speak for themselves. I would highly recommend them. John is experienced … More and will help you each step of the way. If you need any work done be sure to contact Crown Exterior.Service: Roof repair for storm & wind damage
  • Avatar John Fogliano ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I worked with John from the beginning. He was extremely professional throughout the whole process.He did a great job in helping us navigate the insurance process. He helped us to understand the true coverage that our policy allowed us.He … More had excellent communication throughout the process, and was quick to answer any questions I may have had.The roof work was finished within a day.They had a large crew to make sure it went quickly. I feel like they did a great job at making sure the area was clean after they left. I wasn't able to find many if any roofing nails after the job was completed.Overall if you need a new roof I wouldn't hesitate to reach out to Crown.Services: Roof installation, Roof inspection, Roof repair for storm & wind damage
  • Avatar Holly Gigure ★★★★★ a year ago
    John and Daniel were fantastic to deal with. They were friendly, responsive, and handled all insurance matters. Even when we changed our mind at the last minute about a siding accent color choice, they were patient with us and made it happen … More quick. Can't say enough good things about Crown Exteriors!Services: Roof installation, Roof inspection, Gutter installation, Roof repair for storm & wind damage
  • Avatar Nate ★★★★★ a year ago
    John and Danny did a great job communicating across what was needed and made the process simple. My favorite and hardest quality to find in a contractor that Crown had was responsiveness. Great work and I am happy with the finished product! … More
  • Avatar Katie Scholz ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    John is amazing to work with. He is super professional, courteous and KNWLEDGEABLE about the process. I felt no pressure during the process, and he was able to walk me through each and every step. His team was courteous and professional … More while my roof was installed. I would 100% use Crown Exteriors again for my next project.Services: Roof repair, Roof inspection, Roof repair for storm & wind damage
  • Avatar Katie Ley ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    John was amazing to work with! After my roof and siding were damaged in a storm he communicated with my insurance company to ensure all of the necessary repairs would be covered! He made sure all the work was completed in a timely manner … More and he made sure everyone who worked on my house did so with the utmost professionalism! He made everything so much easier!Services: Roof installation, Roof repair, Roof repair for storm & wind damage
  • Avatar Shawn Mattaini ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    We appreciate the time take to help use choose the roof. Also the time you took to work with the insurance company. Removal, installation and clean up were very professional. Thank you!Services: Roof repair for storm & wind damage, Roof … More inspection, Roof installation, Skylight installation
  • Avatar Joshua Morrison ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Damage inspector John Klooz did a great job working with my insurance company on getting repairs made to my siding and roof. He delivered on all his promises and I appreciate all he did to get this done the house looks like a new house … More again!! Highly recommended.Service: Roof repair for storm & wind damage
  • Avatar Kim Wemple ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The owner John is great to work with. Answered all of my questions in a timely manner. My house looked like new after the work was completed. I highly recommend Crown Exteriors and will not hesitate to use them again.Services: Roof … More repair for storm & wind damage, Roof inspection, Gutter installation, Roof installation, Roof repair
  • Avatar Steve Heller ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My insurance company was a pain to deal with, but John worked hard to make sure my house and family was taken care of! He took care of everything and was very understand. I cannot say enough about he handled our insurance and our repairs, … More very happy I decided to call!Services: Roof repair for storm & wind damage, Roof inspection, Roof installation
  • Avatar Mike Woolley ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had my roof inspected and i checked with other owners who recommended CROWN. Crown did excellent work timely and clean up. Also they did all written correspondence with insurance company to my satisfactionServices: Roof repair … More for storm & wind damage, Roof inspection, Roof repair
  • Avatar Jake Wemple ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    John was awesome when helping with my parents house. He was so patient and knowledgeable, and he TRUELY wants to help you, the customer, get the best deal and product. He really made sure every box was checked in the process and that made … More it so much easier.Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Chris Falade ★★★★★ a year ago
    John was very professional and culturally sensitive to his clients especially when interacting with my family.I will always recommend you to anyone else.Thank you John.Dr. Christopher FaladeService: Roof repair for storm & wind … More damage
  • Avatar Jonathan Boyd ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    John Klooz was very professional and easy to work with. He made getting new siding and a new roof a very easy process and would recommend using him, I know I will again!Services: Roof repair for storm & wind damage, Roof inspection, Roo … Moref installation, Roof repair

Let Us Advocate For You

We advocate for homeowners, like a lawyer advocates for a client in the courtroom.  Let us be your trusted restoration services provider while delivering exceptional-workmanship, superior value and 100% satisfaction. Click for a free inspection to see what projects Crown Exteriors can get done for you.